Office

+40 257 228 550

+40 257 218 101

office@luar.ro

Operations Director
Ramona Visinovschi

+40 745 635 018

mona@luar.ro

Buchhaltung Abteilung
Claudia Curt

+40 757 850 253

claudiacurt@luar.ro

Forwarder

Liana Lopataru

+40 728 632 677

liana@luar.ro

Dan Muresan

+40 744 376 362

dan@luar.ro

Claudiu Pantin

+40 751 585 959

claudiu.pantin@luar.ro

Claudiu Ban

+40 755 074 685

claudiu@luar.ro

Paul Tuduca

+40 755 074 695

pault@luar.ro

Forwarder

Claudia Martin

+40 757 850 255

claudia@luar.ro

Raimond Tripa

+40 744 376 459

raimond@luar.ro

Forwarder

Monica Pac

+40 755 074 683

monica@luar.ro

Patricia Barbosu

+40 724 157 697

patriciab@luar.ro

Forwarder

Catalin Morodan

+40 755 083 729

catalin@luar.ro

Razvan Maghiar

 

+40 744 376 387

razvan@luar.ro

Forwarder

Mircea Bodea

+40 755 074 687

mircea@luar.ro

Verkehrsbüro 24/7

+40 755 074 694
+40 257 218 126

garaj@luar.ro

Büros

Luar_office_1

Rumänien

Str. Comunarzilor nr.10

310189 Arad

+40 257 228 545
+40 257 228 550
+40 257 218 141

Luar_office_2 (2)

Ungarn

Szabadság tér 1-3

HU-5600 Békéscsaba

+36 66 639 650
+36 30 595 6250

Luar_office_3

Luxembourg

2, Rue de l’Industrie

L-4823 Rodange

+352 26 65 27 88
+352 691 35 36 34

+40 257 218 101
+40 257 204 232

+36 66 639 950

+352 26 50 20 78

SC Luar SRL
USt-Id Nr. RO 3605708, Unternehmensregister J02/42/1993
Sozialkapital 344.000 lei