Office

+40 257 228 550

+40 257 218 101

office@luar.ro

Chief operating officer (COO)
Ramona Visinovschi

+40 745 635 018

mona@luar.ro

Accounting
Gabriela Vesa

+40 757 850 253

gabriela@luar.ro

Freight forwarder

Liana Lopataru

+40 728 632 677

liana@luar.ro

Dan Muresan

+40 744 376 362

dan@luar.ro

Mihaela Lupoaie

+40 744 376 450

miha@luar.ro

Claudiu Ban

+40 755 074 685

claudiu@luar.ro

Razvan Pantea

+40 0755 142 208

razvan@luar.ro

Paul Tuduca

+40 755 074 695

pault@luar.ro

Monica Pasca

+40 755 074 683

monica@luar.ro

Patricia Barbosu

+40 724 157 697

patriciab@luar.ro

Freight forwarder

Claudia Martin

+40 757 850 255

claudia@luar.ro

Raimond Tripa

+40 744 376 459

raimond@luar.ro

Freight forwarder

Florina Ignat

+40 755 142 207

florina.ignat@luar.ro

Traffic office 24/7

+40 755 074 694
+40 257 218 126

garaj@luar.ro

Offices

Luar_office_1

Romania

Str. Comunarzilor nr.10

310189 Arad

+40 257 228 545
+40 257 228 550
+40 257 218 141

Luar_office_2 (2)

Hungary

Szabadság tér 1-3

HU-5600 Békéscsaba

+36 66 639 650
+36 30 595 6250

Luar_office_3

Luxembourg

2, Rue de l’Industrie

L-4823 Rodange

+352 26 65 27 88
+352 691 35 36 34

+40 257 218 101
+40 257 204 232

+36 66 639 950

+352 26 50 20 78

SC Luar SRL
VAT Reg. No. RO 3605708,  Trade Register Office  J02/42/1993
Primary capital 344.000 lei